Free Wifi Logo

Book Online Best Rate Guarantee

Spring / Summer
40% Saver 2014
Deluxe Suites
Book 5 Nights & Only Pay for 3
Book Now
ch ru de fr en
Spa Serenity guest enjoying a relaxing massage. Guest swimming underwater in Elements swimming pool. Elements Instructor doing yoga on Phang Ka beach at sunset. Elements guest meditating on Phang Ka beach at sunset. Elements steam / sauna room. Elements Body & Soul Fitness. Fresh tropical fruit close up.

Wellness

Elements Boutique Resort & Spa ist nicht nur ein verstecktes Paradies, wo Sie alles langsam und mit Ruhe angehen können, es bietet Ihnen vollkommene Entspannung, durch die Sie neue Kraft schöpfen können.

Unser Resort hat eines der besten ausgestatteten Fitness-Studios der Insel.  Unsere Fitness-Einrichtungen sind absolute Spitze und bieten Ihnen außerdem Dampfbäder und Sauna. Fitness-Unterricht und generelle Spa Anleitungen stehen Ihnen bei Interesse zur Verfügung.

Kostenlose morgendliche Meditation und Yogastunden werden Ihnen täglich geboten. Neben unseren morgendlichen Yogastunden bieten wir Ihnen auch private Yogastunden für alle Schwierigkeitsgrade. Ebenso können  „eins-zu-eins“ Fitnesstraining und Programme für sie organisiert werden.

Speziell für Sie zusammengestellte Zeit- und Ernährungspläne für Entgiftungstherapien sind bei uns erhältlich für 3, 5 und 7 Tage.

Weitere Angebote die wir Ihnen bieten:

Lernen Sie unsere praktischen Ärzte kennen
  • 3 Day Low Fat
  • 5 Day Low Fat
  • 5 Day Detox
  • 7 Day Detox
  • 3 Day Liquid Detox
  • 5 Day Liquid Detox
  • 3 Day Liquid
  • 7 Day Liquid

Free Wifi Logo

Book Online Best Rate Guarantee

ch ru de fr en
Spa Serenity guest enjoying a relaxing massage. Guest swimming underwater in Elements swimming pool. Elements Instructor doing yoga on Phang Ka beach at sunset. Elements guest meditating on Phang Ka beach at sunset. Elements steam / sauna room. Elements Body & Soul Fitness. Fresh tropical fruit close up.

Wellness

Elements Boutique Resort & Spa is not just a hideaway but a place where you can take the time to take a break, relax and slow down, enjoy your time and generally recharge. We believe in offering our guests the opportunity to refresh themselves.

Our resort has one of the best-equipped fitness facilities on the island. Our fitness facilities are second to non and also offer steam rooms and sauna facilities. Fitness and general wellness instruction is available for those interested.

Free morning meditation and yoga classes are offered on a daily basis. As well as our open morning yoga classes we offer private training for all levels of participants. And one on one fitness training/programs can be arranged.
Detox dietary schedules are available with three, five and seven day plans, which are tailored for your personal needs. Example menus can be found below.

We also offer the following services: Meet The Practitioners
  • 3 Day Low Fat
  • 5 Day Low Fat
  • 5 Day Detox
  • 7 Day Detox
  • 3 Day Liquid Detox
  • 5 Day Liquid Detox
  • 3 Day Liquid
  • 7 Day Liquid